

BRILLIANTS' CONVENT

SR. SEC. SCHOOL

WEST ENCLAVE, PITAMPURA, DELHI -110034

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Amita Mann	Chairman
2	Sh. Dilbag Singh	Manager
3	Ms. Reeta Hashia	Principal
4	Ms. Jyoti Arora	Member
5	Mr. Jatin	Member
6	Mr . Harshit	Member
7	Mr. Rohit Hashia	Member
8	Ms. Kanika Sarao	Member
9	Mr. Prince Solanki	Member
10	Ms. Sunita Malhotra	Staff Rep.
11	Ms. Seema Chawla	Staff Rep
12	Mr. Rajan Juneja	PTA Rep.
13	Mr. Navneet Chhabra	PTA Rep
14	Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma	D.E. Nominee
15	Ms. Anjali Chillar	D.E. Nominee
16	Ms. Rekha Sharma	A.B. Nominee
17	Dr. Anil Kumar	A.B. Nominee